Mmmm…Avatars

Aleisha has been busting on me for not posting anything. And everyone knows how much she LOVES the Simpsons.

So, when I saw that The Simpsons Movie website had an avatar generator, I thought I’d take time out of my busy schedule at work to re-create our family. I used Photoshop to paste us all together, including a slightly modified image of Maggie, as the Simpsons site had no babies. Sorry about the hair, Aleisha. All the styles were somewhat “poofy”, and I no doubt screwed up the colors.

The Brixiuses

9 thoughts on “Mmmm…Avatars

  1. Tim,

    The skin tone is gorgeous–and so true-to-life, but I think the clothes make you look a little too close to the two married-identical-twin-couples-who-always-wear-matching-outfits-and-live-on-Lemon (unless that’s the look you were going for ;-}

Leave a Reply

