Work

Well it is official the school year started yesterday.  Students don’t come until Thursday.  Right now I feel very overwhelmed and unorganized.  Hopefully I am able to get back into the swing of things.  I’m just not enjoying going back.  Hopefully this goes away. There is so much for me to do and I hope I am able to do it and not look like a goof ball.

I had one request already and that was to make a video for our principal today.  So, for the past two night I have been up until 12:30 trying to finish it.  Thank goodness I finished and it is over.  The thing is I won’t be compensated at all and it took me over 8 hours to complete it.

One thought on “Work

  1. Oh man! I am so jealous that you don’t have students until Thursday! I wish I didn’t have students right now. I am thinking of you and I will be thinking of you as you get your students. I am sorry that your principal is giving you extra work- it doesn’t seem fair that it takes you so long to do these things for her and you get nothing for it. I hope you have a good year and I hope things go well for you! Keep up posted! I’ll be thinking of you!

Leave a Reply

