Citation Update

I went into school today to talk to our secretary (she was in a car behind me).  She thought the police officer was pulling her over, but it was me.  I asked her if she remembered if I had turned on my turn single and she said I did.  She remembers because she was watching what I was doing and was wondering why I was slowing down and saw the same opening in traffic that I saw.  She even followed me into the opening that I turned into.  She said that it was done nicely and she was the one who ripped into the other lane.  So, I’m not guilty.  I think I’m going to fight my ticket and take it to court.

2 thoughts on “Citation Update

Leave a Reply

