2-9

Thanks, Leish and others, for the birthday well-wishes. Since I had work and class in the evening, yesterday wasn’t my ideal birthday (although I did have two cakes at work, including my first Baskin-Robbins ice cream cake, which has even better tasting icing than DQ, but no fudge).

We did get together with family on Sunday, and I’ve never been a stickler for needing to celebrate occasions on any particular date, so I consider my birthday a hit. Especially considering my awesome gifts, including an iPod FM transmitter, The Dangerous Book for Boys and Optimash Prime from Leish and the kids.

Leave a Reply

