Happy Un-30th Birthday to me!

Well Tim pulled one on me this past weekend.  He threw me a surprise Un-30th Birthday party at Ozzy’s Sports Fun Center.

I have been suspicious for some time because an envelope from Ozzy’s came to our house about a month ago.

We were suppose to be going to meet my dad at Cabela’s and then pumpkin picking.  We were driving up 61 and I saw Ozzy’s and I just had the feeling that was where we were going .  I was right.

I had a great day.  I was able to to drive in my first go cart.

Thanks Tim for a great day out!!  I am lucky to have a great husband like you.

3 thoughts on “Happy Un-30th Birthday to me!

  1. So glad you had a good time…I am so sorry that we missed it. I wish/wanted to be there. Hope you got to see lots of friends….go go speed racer!

  2. I’m so disappointed we could not come. We could have celebrated together. It is so hard to believe we are going to be 30. Glad to hear you had a great time!

Leave a Reply

