Tag!

I got tagged by Pam. Here goes

Anyway, here’s how this particular tag works: Use the first letter of your name to answer each question. Must be real words, places or names…Nothing made up. You can’t use your own name for the boy/girl’s name question. If you can’t answer one, skip to next one.

1. Famous Singer: Aerosmith

2. Four Letter Word: arch

3. Street: Abbyville

4. Color: Avacado

5. Gifts/Present: answering machine

6. Vehicle: Acura

7. Things in a Souvenir Shop: Altoids

8. Boy Name: Aaron

9. Girl Name: Ashley

10. Movie title: A Room with a View

11. Drink: Apple Juice

12. Occupation: Astronaut

13. Celebrity: Alan Alda (MASH)

14. Magazine: All

15. City: Atlanta

16. Sports: Archery

17. Fruit: Apricot

18. Reason for Being Late to work: arrested

19. Something you throw away: ashes

20. Something you shout: Ass Hole!
I’m not going to tag anyone, if you would like to join in on the fun let me know.

2 thoughts on “Tag!

  1. I love your answer for what you shout – I think that in my head SO often…most at school. Maybe I should try shouting it! Thanks for playing along…sorry I tagged you, but I loved your answers!

Leave a Reply

