Stress

Let me tell you I HATE REPORT CARDS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Alright, I’m just a little stressed out. I have until 6 pm on the 31st to have mine done, but did I work on them all this weekend? NO

Did I go to a friends party? YES!

Did I enjoy it? YES!

Did I go shopping afterwards? YES!

Did we go out to eat last night? YES!

Did I have family over today? YES!

Did I start another sewing project? YES! (it is cute – I’ll have to post it later)

Did I go to church? YES!! (Boy was it cold – they ran out of oil. The truck was pumping it in during the service!)

Was I cold? YES!

AM I GRUMPY??? OF COURSE!!

I hope I’m back to normal on Friday, until then happy grading.

One thought on “Stress

  1. I hate report cards too!! Mine were due today though we don’t send them home until the 31st. Since we do our report cards on the computer, grades and comments are due today so they can print it all out and get it to us by Thursday.

    So glad you came to the party! I loved seeing you and being with everyone. Also glad you went shopping and had family over. I can’t wait to see your sewing project. I really need some of your craftyness to rub off on me.

Leave a Reply

