Report Card Time…

Yes, it is that time again, Report Cards. I have one more day to enter grades. I only have to enter my math grades and I will be done! I hate report card season.

Have to work out – have a wedding in May. I’m the old lady in the wedding party. It is a strapless RED dress. Need to trim down and tan. But, when will I have time? I’ll be the lady in red.

One thought on “Report Card Time…

  1. Wow! A red strapless dress…how sexy! Better watch out or you could end up with your 3rd kid! 😉 I loath report card time too….our go home tomorrow.

Leave a Reply

