1.5 days left!!

I’m so excited that school is almost over.  I’m hoping to be able to get back on track with work around the house (especially my yard work).  I’m in the process of packing up my room – ahhhhhh.  It doesn’t help that I don’t have any specials this week.  They canceled classes so they could pack!  What about me?  I need to pack too.  Enough of that.

I finally think our busy weekends are finally over.  This past weekend my cousin got married.  It was a beautiful wedding.  This was the wedding that I needed to wear that strapless red dress.  I think I looked pretty hot, if I have to say so. Take a look.

Just kidding.  That was Chad, one of the groomsmen.  Here is the real picture.

We had a great time.  Tim and I stayed at a bed and Breakfast called The Berry Patch.  The breakfast was wonderful and it was great to sleep without being woken up in the middle of the night.  Delton was in the wedding too.  He did a great job coming down the aisle.  He saw my dad and had to hug his leg and then he ran the rest of the way up.  Here is a picture of the family.

4 thoughts on “1.5 days left!!

Leave a Reply

