Your an a-double-s hole

Tim has this annoying habit of scraping his fork with his teeth when he eats. I can’t stand it, it goes through me like crazy. Well, I said something about it and then he did it on purpose and I said to him, “Your an a-double-s (spelled ass) hole. Well Delton takes his fork sticks it in his mouth scrapes his teeth on his fork and says to me, “No, your an a-double-s! I guess we can’t spell words like that anymore around here. I had to hide my face behind the wall so he didn’t see me laugh – and that’s my only bad word I usually say or spell. Man – I need to find a new one (Just Kidding).

5 thoughts on “Your an a-double-s hole

  1. OMG! Haaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaahahahahahahahahaha

    Okay, I’m done now. No really! That was too funny! Kids just kill me sometimes.

    Here is a conversation between Aaron and I once.

    Me: Put on your seatbelt.
    Aaron: No!
    Me: Yes!
    Aaron: No!
    Me: Don’t you tell me No!
    Aaron: Don’t you tell me Yes!

    I had to get out of the car and walk away so he wouldn’t see me laughing and think it was okay. Boy is it ever hard to control yourself in those situations.

    Oh, I can just imagine the looks on your faces at the table when he said that. I am literally laughing out loud!

    I just love your family!

Leave a Reply

