Favorite movie line…

I little secret to share with you – I love the movie Dirty Dancing. I don’t know why, but I do. Maybe I have a dream of being able to dance like that. As some of you have witnessed – I have no rhythm. Well onto the real reason I’m posting. My favorite line from the movie is, “No one puts baby in the corner.” And I tend to use it as often as I can.

Well today Delton is talking to himself, while he is playing and says, “No one puts baby in the corner.” I almost busted out laughing. At least I have exposed him to some culture in his life (LOL).

3 thoughts on “Favorite movie line…

  1. Do you realize how funny this is to me!?!?! I say that LINE ALL THE TIME! I love that movie. I’ll even say things like, Nobody puts Brennon in the corner, etc etc. SO FUNNY!

  2. haaaaaaaaaaaaaaahahahahahahahahaha

    that’s so funny

    pssst…I LOVE that movie too and will watch it over and over again.

    Okay, hafta share cuz I say this all the time. Line from A Knight’s Tale
    #1″How would beat me him?”
    #2″With a stick, while he slept.”

Leave a Reply

