Oh, how they make me laugh.

I can’t believe the number of times I laugh during the day because of things my children say or do.  This happened awhile ago and we never blogged about it (I don’t think I did, maybe I did 🙂 )

We were at my family reunion and someone looks at Delton and said, “Delton, you look like you grew three feet.”  Delton than proceeds to look down at his feet to see if he grew three feet.

Tonight Julia was brushing her teeth and I got out the hand held mirror for her to look in and brush.  She was looking in the mirror for a while, she then went and looked at the back of the mirror to see where the reflection was coming from.  I guess she thought she was also behind the mirror.  How cute.

One thought on “Oh, how they make me laugh.

Leave a Reply

