Six Questions for Our Six-Year Old

I thought it would be fun to start recording an “interview” with our kids on their birthdays. However, Delton refused to play along with my using a camera this morning. So, my compromise was to type out his answers instead. He didn’t want me to do that either, but I am asserting my paternal privilege to cherish my son’s childhood.

Happy Birthday, Delton!

What is a good book that you read lately?

I forgot.

What is one of your friends’ names?

I can’t find one in my head.

What is a TV show or movie you like?

Garfield

What is a toy you like to play with?

Computer

What is a food or drink that you like?

Soda

What’s your favorite thing to do with your family?

Play state bingo.

One thought on “Six Questions for Our Six-Year Old

  1. Pingback: Six Question for Our NEW Six-Year Old | brik•see•us

Leave a Reply

